Contact

Iain Couzin

Director Max Planck Institute for Ornithology; Chair of Biodiversity, University of Konstanz

Phone: +49 7531 88-4928
E-Mail: iain.couzin@uni-konstanz.de or icouzin@orn.mpg.de


Oliver Deussen

Chair, Visual Computing

Room: Z 708
Phone: +49 07531 88-2778
Fax: (+49) 07531 88-4715
E-Mail: oliver.deussen@uni-konstanz.de


Urs Fischbacher

Chair, Applied Research in Economics

Room: F315
Phone: (+49) 07531 88-2652
Fax: (+49) 07531 88-5248
E-Mail: urs.fischbacher@uni-konstanz.de


Carla Avolio

Science Communicator

Room: Z706
Phone: +49 7531 88-5070
E-Mail: Carla.Avolio@uni-konstanz.de


Daniela Göpfrich

Administrative Manager

Room: Z706
Phone: +49 7531 88-4742
E-Mail: daniela.goepfrich@uni-konstanz.de


Christiane Bustamante

Administrative Assistant

Room: Z706
E-Mail: christiane.bustamante@uni-konstanz.de